skip to main content

2018-2019 PTO Executive BoardTop of Page

President: Maureen Mitchell
VP, Fundraising: Renee Herkloz
Co-VP, Assemblies & Activities:
Co-VP, Assemblies & Activities:  Denise Augustyn
Treasurer: Whitney Mickno
Assistant Treasurer:  Marilyn Cannon 
Parliamentarian: Colleen Burns
Recording Secretary: Melissa DiBraccio
Corresponding Secretary:
Nadia Koerner

PTO MinutesTop of Page

 An illustration of a pen writing on paper
Meeting Minutes 2017-2018
Meeting Minutes 2016-2017
Meeting Minutes 2015-2016
Meeting Minutes 2014-2015:
Meeting Minutes 2013-2014: